Home About Us Membership News Programme Contact Us

Contact Us

President: Mo Enright.

Vice President: Claire Spivey.

Chairman: Graham Cooper - 01926 426942.

Vice Chairman: Paul Baker.

Secretary: Lyn Buckle - 01926 339499.

Treasurer: Shirley Adams - 01926 426616.

Membership Secretary: Maureen Chapman - 01789 840703.

Committee: Nicole Alexander, Rosemary Good, Maggie Johnson
and Judy Ross.

Email: friendsofleamingtonartgallery@hotmail.co.uk

water-shed, 2010, © Edmund de Waal. Photograph:
Michael Harvey. Courtesy the artist and Leamington
Spa Art Gallery & Museum.